1 August 2020
NO Visa for Australians and New Zealanders
Finally VISA to Ukraine is NO LONGER REQUIRED for citizens of Australia and New Zealand.

We have been writing letters to Ukrainian Ministry of Foreign Affairs for more than 10 years asking why is there entrance visa required for citizens of Australia and New Zealand, which was not so easy to obtain. We never received any reply :(

Finally, as of 1-st August 2020 VISA FREE entry to Ukraine is granted to citizens of 6 more countries - Australia, New Zealand, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman and Saudi Arabia.

We are very happy especially for Australians and New Zealanders! It will make travelling to Ukraine much easier. In addition to this, many tourists from Australia and New Zealand who wanted to visit Transnistria and Moldova on one of our day tours will now be able to do that without any problems!

Welcome to Ukraine!

Back to News